Foo Fighters Reveal Album Title, Artwork, Track List & Release Date

Foo Fighters - "Sonic Highways
It’s the announcement that has been teased for the past week, but now it’s official:  Sonic Highways, the eighth studio album from the Foo Fighters, will be released worldwide November 10th.

Along with the official unveil of the album title, artwork and release date, the track list for the album has also been announced, as well as nine different pre-order packages, including the Sonic Highways Mega Bundle that contains the new album on vinyl and CD, a wall flag, 1,000 piece puzzle of the album cover and a t-shirt.

For audiophiles buying the album on vinyl, this format comes is available in nine different covers, each highlighting a specific city (Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Seattle and Washington D.C.) where the album was recorded.

To add to the excitement, when fans go to, they’re greeted by a video of Dave Grohl getting tatted up as a preview clip from Sonic Highways plays, which makes use of that isolated vocal scream fans were offered last week.

Foo Fighters – Sonic Highways – Track List

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River