Rock Candy

Weren’t able to catch Metallica on the road this summer or just want to relive their excellent “WorldWired” Tour set?   We have some good news!

The North American leg of Metallica’s “WorldWired” Tour wraps tonight in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, and it will be streaming live!  The show will start at 10:45 PM ET/9:45 PM CT/7:45 PM PT via the band’s YouTube channel. Thanks to the convenience of video embeds, you can actually check out the stream below!  (Hooray for technology!)

Metallica Live from Edmonton, Canada 8/16/17

As we near the end, we want to share one more evening with all of you by streaming the final night of the WorldWired North American tour live, this Wednesday, August 16th, from Edmonton.

 

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger. The first man she ever loved was Jack Daniel.  (True story.)

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.