Rock Candy

After dropping two new tracks from his upcoming third solo LP, Jack White has unveiled new details on Boarding House Reach.

For starters:  Fans can save the date of March 23 for the album’s release.

Second, and most importantly:  Boarding House Reach will be the subject of the next Third Man Records Vault Package series and be the only “deluxe” version of the release.  This Vault Package will include Boarding House Reach on colored vinyl, two 7-inch singles of “Connected By Love” and “Why Walk A Dog?,” exclusive photos and lyric graphic inserts and the 2018 edition of the Third Man Records challenge coin that can be used as a 45 adaptor and earn holders 10% off at Third Man’s Nashville and Detroit store locations.

For complete details, head over to


Jack White – Boarding House Reach – Track List

  1. Connected By Love
  2. Why Walk A Dog?
  3. Corporation
  4. Abulia and Akrasia
  5. Hypermisophoniac
  6. Ice Station Zebra
  7. Over and Over and Over
  8. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
  9. Respect Commander
  10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
  11. Get In The Mind Shaft
  12. What’s Done Is Done
  13. Humoresque


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.