Rock Candy

For the first time in five years, Alice In Chain’s is releasing a new LP.

Rainier Fog is due out August 24, with the albums’ new single “So Far Under” available for streaming below.  The band previously shared the single “The One You Know” in May.

Alice In Chains - So Far Under (Official Audio)

Pre-order Alice In Chains' first record in 5 years, Rainier Fog here: Follow Alice In Chains Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Website:

Rainier Fog is available for pre-order on multiple digital/streaming services here, while special merch bundles are available at

Alice In Chains – Rainier Fog – Track Listing

  1. The One You Know
  2.  Rainier Fog
  3.  Red Giant
  4.  Fly
  5.  Drone
  6.  Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
  7.  Maybe
  8.  So Far Under
  9.  Never Fade
  10.  All I Am

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.