Rock Candy

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - FEBRUARY 22: Recording artist Kid Rock performs prior to the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series 57th Annual Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway on February 22, 2015 in Daytona Beach, Florida. (Photo by Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

If you love yourself some of the American Bad Ass, you may want to lock it in on your radar, because it’s coming up fast.

Kid Rock is releasing a new Greatest Hits album called ‘Greatest Hits You Never Saw Coming’ and it is slated to release on September 21.

Here is the tracklist for the album, and you can pre-order the album by clicking here.

1. Bawitdaba
2. All Summer Long
3. Cowboy
4. Born Free
5. Devil Without a Cause
6. Picture (feat. Sheryl Crow)
7. American Bad Ass
8. Johnny Cash
9. So Hott
10. You Never Met a Motherf**ker Quite Like Me
11. Roll On
12. First Kiss
13. American Rock ‘n Roll
14. Only God Knows Why
15. Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)