Rock Candy

Greta Van Fleet‘s debut LP, Anthem of the Peaceful Army, comes out tomorrow (October 19), and the band has treated fans to one more track preview and an epic live performance video.

The band’s new track, “You’re The One,” can be heard below.  The folksy, melodic song follows the release of “Anthem,”  “Lover, Leaver,”  “When the Curtain Falls” and “Watching Over.”  


In addition to “You’re The One,” Greta Van Fleet also released a new live video for “Lover, Leaver” in which the band stretches the jam out to over 26 minutes.

Greta Van Fleet - Lover, Leaver (Live)

Music video by Greta Van Fleet performing Lover, Leaver (Live). © 2018 Republic Records a division of UMG Recordings Inc & Lava Music LLC

Anthem of the Peaceful Army can still be pre-ordered in digital, CD and vinyl formats here.

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army – Track Listing

  1. “Age of Man”
  2. “The Cold Wind”
  3. “When The Curtain Falls”
  4. “Watching Over”
  5. “Lover, Leaver (Take, Believer)”
  6. “You’re The One”
  7. “The New Day”
  8. “Mountain of the Sun”
  9. “Brave New World”
  10. “Anthem”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.