Rock Candy

Alter Bridge had some big news for fans this morning with the announcement their sixth studio album, Walk the Sky, will be coming out October 18.

The album is now available for pre-order at, with a track listing below. If their “10 AM” photo post is any indication, the band might also be dropping the album’s first single this morning, too.

Also on sale now are tickets to an album listening party that’s taking place September 17 in Orlando, Fla. The ticket to the listening party includes a meet-and-greet with Alter Bridge, a professional photo with the band and a limited edition numbered and signed poster.


Alter Bridge – Walk The Sky – Track Listing

1. One Life
2. Wouldn’t You Rather
3. In The Deep
4. Godspeed
5. Native Son
6. Take The Crown
7. Indoctrination
8. The Bitter End
9. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Falling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights