Rock Candy

Tool has finally revealed the complete track listing for Fear Inoculum.

The band confirmed the track listing via their Instagram sharing that the physical copy will feature seven tracks, while the digital version will contain three bonus tracks. The physical copy, however, will feature a download card for the bonus tracks. A complete track listing is below.

Fear Inoculum comes out August 30 and is now available for pre-order through multiple platforms. A limited-edition CD package of the album, which features a 4” HD rechargeable screen with exclusive video footage, charging cable, 2 watt speaker, a 36-page booklet and a digital download card, can be pre-ordered through Amazon.

Tool – Fear Inoculum – Track Listing

1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

Bonus tracks 
Litanie contre la Peur
Legion Inoculant

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights