Coronavirus Information Center

Governor’s Murphy, Cuomo, and Lamont today announced a mandatory 14 day quarantine for travelers coming into the tri-state area from high-infection areas.

As of right now, the quarantine would apply to individuals coming from Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington, Utah, and Texas.

The advisory is effective at midnight tonight.