WDHA's Queens Of Noise

TC here and Lzzy Hale checked into the show this week to talk TOUR!! On my new “Tour Talk” segment as we get ready for Rock The Park 2022 with Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless and The Warning at PNC 7/28!

Here Is This week’s Playlist-

Joan Jett And The Black Hearts – Nag

Pat Benatar- All Fired Up

Halestorm- I Am the Fire

Lzzy Hale checks in for “Tour Talk” 

The Warning- Money

Patti Smith- Because The Night- (Bruce Springsteen cover) 

The Donna’s – Take It Off 

The Go Go’s – This Town

Lilith Czar- Anarchy 

Concrete Blonde- Joey

Heart- Kick It Out

Soraia- Wild Woman

All hail The Queens! TC