Rock Candy

Maggots, rejoice: Slipknot just announced their new album, and dropped a new song. The End, So Far will be released on September 30. They’ve also released a video for one for the new songs, “The Dying Song (Time To Sing).” The band’s own M. Shawn ‘clown’ Crahan, said in a press release, “New Music, new art, and new beginnings. Get ready for the end.” See the tracklisting and the video below.

1. Adderall
2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
3. The Chapeltown Rag
4. Yen
5. Hivemind
6. Warranty
7. Medicine For The Dead
8. Acidic
9. Heirloom
10. H377
11. De Sade
12. Finale

8 ’80s Metal Albums Everyone Should Own

Sign me up for the WDHA D-Club email newsletter!

Join the WDHA D-Club for access to all the perks delivered right to your inbox from The Rock of New Jersey! Get exclusive presale codes for upcoming shows, updates with your favorite rockers, contest info, and more.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.